Ms. Katarina Kresal

President, Attorney at Law
katarina.kresal@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Tauno Kekäle


tauno.kekale@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Steven Meyer


steven.meyer@eriss-institute.eu

Ms. Ela Vojinović


ela.vojinovic@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Jožef Školč


jozef.skolc@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Jelena Lopičić Jančić


jelena.lopicic@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Božo Repe


bozo.repe@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Velimir Dedić


velimir.dedic@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Milan Počuča


milan.pocuca@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Bogdan Vukosavljević


bogdan.vukosavljevic@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Pierre Mallia


pierre.mallia@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. José Cosmelli


jose.cosmelli@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Metodi Hadji-Janev


metodi.hadji.janev@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Darko Tanasković


darko.tanaskovic@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Ben-Oni Ardelean


ben-oni.ardelean@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Jovan Kovačić


jovan.kovacic@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Joachim F. Schwarz, MBA


joachim.schwarz@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Andrej Plahutnik


andrej.plahutnik@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Bojan Pretnar


bojan.pretnar@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Simon Milavec, Dipl. Oec


simon.milavec@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Janez Videmšek, M.A.


janez.videmsek@eriss-institute.eu

 

Mr. Uroš Vukosavljević

Head of Technical Department, Bachelor of Law
uros.vukosavljevic@eriss-institute.eu

Ms. Katarina Nedelkovitch

Translator for Serbian, English and French
katarina.nedelkovitch@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Marko Djurić

IT Coordinator
marko.djuric@eriss-institute.eu

President

Ms. Katarina Kresal

President, Attorney at Law
katarina.kresal@eriss-institute.eu

Executive Board

Prof. dr. Tauno Kekäle


tauno.kekale@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Steven Meyer


steven.meyer@eriss-institute.eu

Ms. Ela Vojinović


ela.vojinovic@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Jožef Školč


jozef.skolc@eriss-institute.eu

Scientific Board

Prof. dr. Jelena Lopičić Jančić


jelena.lopicic@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Božo Repe


bozo.repe@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Velimir Dedić


velimir.dedic@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Milan Počuča


milan.pocuca@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Bogdan Vukosavljević


bogdan.vukosavljevic@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Pierre Mallia


pierre.mallia@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. José Cosmelli


jose.cosmelli@eriss-institute.eu

Advisory Board

Prof. dr. Darko Tanasković


darko.tanaskovic@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Ben-Oni Ardelean


ben-oni.ardelean@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Jovan Kovačić


jovan.kovacic@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Joachim F. Schwarz, MBA


joachim.schwarz@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Andrej Plahutnik


andrej.plahutnik@eriss-institute.eu

Prof. dr. Bojan Pretnar


bojan.pretnar@eriss-institute.eu

Professional associates

Mr. Joachim F. Schwarz, MBA

Mr. Uroš Vukosavljević

Head of Technical Department, Bachelor of Law
uros.vukosavljevic@eriss-institute.eu

Ms. Katarina Nedelkovitch

Translator for Serbian, English and French
katarina.nedelkovitch@eriss-institute.eu

Mr. Marko Djurić

IT Coordinator
marko.djuric@eriss-institute.eu